The 'Sell a Product' carousel remains in the users feed (historic interactions with bot) but the links to pay expire. Returning users may visit the bot, scroll up, and select a product's price. When clicking an expired link, a 'Not Found' page is returned, which could be confusing to the user - And it's not possible / easy to guide the user as to what they should do next, leading to possible abandonment. It would be useful to choose the link expiry time frame and / or alter and / or customise the page that is presented when the link has expired - instead of 'Not Found', a message that the link has expired and the user should 'Generate and Browse Products Again' or similar.