0

Hide/move workflows


L
Laura Gomez

We have a lot of workflows that we are not using anymore but we cannot delete them as they have templates in use, or some of them are still running in some old cases. We don't want to delete them as they can be useful in the future.

It would be really useful for us if we can move them to a different group or have the option to hide them so the agents won't see them.

A